Business Bootcamp

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Monday, April 08, 2019 9:00 am - Tuesday, April 09, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 9:00 am - Friday, April 12, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, May 29, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Thursday, May 30, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Friday, May 31, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, June 05, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, June 12, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, June 19, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Finance

Monday, June 24, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, June 27, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 5th week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on pulling all of the financial plan together to finalize sales forecasts, projected income, balance sheet and detailed cash flow.



Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Wrap-up Week

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 9:00 am - Friday, July 05, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The sixth and final week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on assisting participants complete their business plans with one on one counseling and support.



Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Monday, July 22, 2019 9:00 am - Tuesday, July 23, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 9:00 am - 4:15 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Monday, July 29, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, August 07, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, August 14, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Finance

Monday, August 19, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, August 22, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 5th week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on pulling all of the financial plan together to finalize sales forecasts, projected income, balance sheet and detailed cash flow.



Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Wrap-up Week

Monday, August 26, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, August 29, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The sixth and final week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on assisting participants complete their business plans with one on one counseling and support.



Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Monday, September 23, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, September 25, 2019 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Monday, September 30, 2019 1:00 pm - Tuesday, October 01, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, October 09, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, October 16, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Finance

Monday, October 21, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, October 24, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 5th week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on pulling all of the financial plan together to finalize sales forecasts, projected income, balance sheet and detailed cash flow.



Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Wrap-up Week

Monday, October 28, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, October 31, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The sixth and final week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on assisting participants complete their business plans with one on one counseling and support.



Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Support for this site provided by

Copyright © 2017 Community Futures Development Corporation of the Central Okanagan. All Rights Reserved.

site by: thejrp