Business Bootcamp

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Monday, January 21, 2019 9:00 am - Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Thursday, January 24, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Monday, January 28, 2019 9:00 am - Tuesday, January 29, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, February 06, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Finance

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 9:00 am - Friday, February 22, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 5th week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on pulling all of the financial plan together to finalize sales forecasts, projected income, balance sheet and detailed cash flow.



Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Wrap-up Week

Monday, February 25, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, February 28, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The sixth and final week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on assisting participants complete their business plans with one on one counseling and support.



Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Monday, April 08, 2019 9:00 am - Tuesday, April 09, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 9:00 am - Friday, April 12, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, April 17, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, April 24, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Finance

Monday, April 29, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, May 02, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 5th week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on pulling all of the financial plan together to finalize sales forecasts, projected income, balance sheet and detailed cash flow.



Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Wrap-up Week

Monday, May 06, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, May 09, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The sixth and final week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on assisting participants complete their business plans with one on one counseling and support.



Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, May 29, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Thursday, May 30, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Friday, May 31, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, June 05, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, June 12, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, June 19, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Finance

Monday, June 24, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, June 27, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 5th week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on pulling all of the financial plan together to finalize sales forecasts, projected income, balance sheet and detailed cash flow.



Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Wrap-up Week

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 9:00 am - Friday, July 05, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The sixth and final week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on assisting participants complete their business plans with one on one counseling and support.



Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Support for this site provided by

Copyright © 2017 Community Futures Development Corporation of the Central Okanagan. All Rights Reserved.

site by: thejrp