Business Bootcamp

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Monday, September 23, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, September 25, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Monday, September 30, 2019 9:00 am - Tuesday, October 01, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, October 09, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, October 16, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Finance

Monday, October 21, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, October 24, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 5th week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on pulling all of the financial plan together to finalize sales forecasts, projected income, balance sheet and detailed cash flow.



Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Wrap-up Week

Monday, October 28, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, October 31, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The sixth and final week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on assisting participants complete their business plans with one on one counseling and support.



Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Monday, November 04, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, November 06, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Monday, November 18, 2019 9:00 am - Tuesday, November 19, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Monday, November 25, 2019 9:00 am - Tuesday, November 26, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Finance

Monday, December 02, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, December 05, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 5th week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on pulling all of the financial plan together to finalize sales forecasts, projected income, balance sheet and detailed cash flow.



Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Wrap-up Week

Monday, December 09, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, December 12, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The sixth and final week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on assisting participants complete their business plans with one on one counseling and support.



Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Monday, January 27, 2020 9:00 am - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Operations

Monday, February 03, 2020 9:00 am - Tuesday, February 04, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bootcamp focuses on Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Monday, February 10, 2020 9:00 am - Tuesday, February 11, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Marketing

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 9:00 am - Wednesday, February 19, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Finance

Monday, February 24, 2020 9:00 am - Thursday, February 27, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 5th week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on pulling all of the financial plan together to finalize sales forecasts, projected income, balance sheet and detailed cash flow.



Business Plan Development Bootcamp - Wrap-up Week

Monday, March 02, 2020 9:00 am - Thursday, March 05, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The sixth and final week of the Business Plan Development Bootcamp focuses on assisting participants complete their business plans with one on one counseling and support.



Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Support for this site provided by

Copyright © 2017 Community Futures Development Corporation of the Central Okanagan. All Rights Reserved.

site by: thejrp